Britive platform release 2026.09.02 is now live in production.

Delete the saved dark logo

Prev Next
Delete
/api/settings/branding/dark-logo

Removes the saved dark logo. The saved light logo is retained. Applied branding is not affected. Admin only.

Security
HTTP
Type bearer
Responses
204

Deleted successfully

403

Forbidden